Mr Winfried Hermann MdL, Minister of Transport of the state of Baden-Württemberg.

Excerpt from the live stream of the online ceremony of the Start-up Award ‘Transforming Mobility’

Video in German.

Should you wish more information please contact us and we will get back immediately.


The Winners' logos

TRANSFORMING MOBILITY Award - Logos der Gewinner